• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

@2019 PROCOPIO REAL ESTATE

OUR VISION

Whether you are a first time homebuyer or an avid real estate investor, put our commitment to customer service and professionalism to work for you. We are family owned and operated with experience and knowledge of not only real estate but also the CNY region is the reason clients continue to work with us transaction after transaction. Let one of our agents guide you through the complicated process of purchasing or selling a home. Feel free to peruse our site for information on buying and selling real estate, as well as learn more about our real estate agents. On behalf of everyone at Procopio Real Estate I would like to thank you for choosing us to help you with your real estate needs.   

 

OUR AGENTS

Whether your a first time homebuyer, seasoned seller or looking for an investment property, we are here to help!

Frank Procopio

Owner/Broker

315-928-5394

Frankipro@yahoo.com

Click to view profile 

and testimonials

Ryan Yamini

Vice President

Licensed Associate Broker

315-752-5505

Ryan@procopiorealestate.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Joe Pierce

Associate Broker

315-464-0406

Joe@Joepiercerealestate.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Samira Jaber

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-876-8009

Samira@procopiorealestate.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Patricia Denny

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-382-2025

TishDenny45@gmail.com

Scott Pflanz

Licensed Real Estate Agent

610-772-7024

Scott@procopiorealestate.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Stacy Sorbello

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-406-5668

StacySorbello@gmail.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Stephanie Alant

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-288-0824

StephAlant@gmail.com

 

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Sara Wright

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-420-0784

Sara@procopiorealestate.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Mike Borek

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-263-1535

MBorekJr@gmail.com

 

Click to view profile

and testimonials

David Burrows

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-430-1538

SyracuseRealEstateAgent@gmail.com

 

Click to view profile 

and testimonials

Samantha Miller

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-264-9209

MillerSam0908@gmail.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Janet Welch

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-427-0122

Janet@procopiorealestate.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Laurie Burlingame

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-935-1338

Laurie@procopiorealestate.com

Click to view profile

and testimonials

Edward DePalma

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-920-0497

Eddie@procopiorealestate.com

Matt Vidler

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-263-2079

Matt@procopiorealestate.com

Click view profile

and testimonials

Erica Winters

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-263-8337

Ericawinters10@gmail.com

Click view profile

and testimonials

Derick Rowe

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-416-4598

Derick@procopiorealestate.com

Maureen Hale

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-243-1380

Maureen@procopiorealestate.com

Yasmine Prasad

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-663-1431

Yasmine@procopiorealestate.com

Click view profile

and testimonials

Zachary Johnson

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-380-2926

Zach@procopiorealestate.com

Chantel Hammond

Licensed Real Estate Agent

607-229-5173

Chantel@procopiorealestate.com

Brenna Poli

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-491-3757

Brenna@procopiorealestate.com

Kathleen Dunford

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-345-9854

Kathleen@procopiorealestate.com

Douglas Freeman

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-440-7363

Douglas@procopiorealestate.com

Nancy Freeman

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-247-9765

Nancy@procopiorealestate.com

Alshwan Hymes

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 315-313-4801

Alshwan@procopiorealestate.com

 

Tonya Britton

Licensed Real Estate Agent

315-807-1751

Tonya@procopiorealestate.com

LISTINGS

VIEW ALL OF OUR LISTINGS HERE

 
 

CONTACT US

2300 MILTON AVE, SYRACUSE NY 1320

TEL: 315-928-5394  |  OFFICE HOURS: MONDAY - FRIDAY 9:00AM TO 3:00PM