Procopio Real Estate Logo

2300 Milton Ave, Syracuse, NY 13209

315-928-5394

All Agents

At Procopio, we only hire the best. Our agents are experienced and passionate about helping buyers and sellers invest in their future and in Onondaga County. When you work with Procopio, you can expect professionalism and expertise in every aspect of your home-buying or selling experience. Get to know our agents below, then give us a call to see what we can do for you!

Laura LenzeLicensed Associate Broker315-289-3996laura@procopiorealestate.com
Zachary JohnsonLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-380-2926Zach@procopiorealestate.com
Marianne GregorioLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-920-1100Ace@procopiorealestate.com
Ethan KaweloLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-999-1000Ethan@Procopiorealestate.com
Samantha MillerLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-264-9209MillerSam0908@gmail.com
Stephanie AlantLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-288-0824StephAlant@gmail.com
Taylor TagliamonteLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-430-2371Taylor@procopiorealestate.com
Samantha YaminiLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-380-2655Samantha@Procopiorealestate.com
Christine ProcopioLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-466-2991 Christine@procopiorealestate.com
Christopher LittleLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-766-7122Chris@procopiorealestate.com
Mike BorekLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-263-1535MBorekJr@gmail.com
David BurrowsLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-430-1538SyracuseRealEstateAgent@gmail.com
Laurie BurlingameLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-935-1338Laurie@procopiorealestate.com
Matt VidlerLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-263-2079Matt@procopiorealestate.com
Nancy FreemanLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-247-9765Nancy@procopiorealestate.com
Alex D’AntonioLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-720-7269Alex@procopiorealestate.com
Amy St. HilaireLicensed Real Estate Agent315-748-4482Amy@Procopiorealestate.com
Erica WintersLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-263-8337Ericawinters10@gmail.com
Amanda Van NostrandLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-720-3473Avannostrand@procopiorealestate.com
Alexander Santarelli-HansenLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-727-6488AlexSH@Procopiorealestate.com
Scott HierLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-409-9959ScottH@procopiorealestate.com
Nicholas JohnsonLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-237-3734Nick@procopiorealestate.com
Michael ChavoustieLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-783-9062Michael@procopiorealestate.com
Douglas DeCarloLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-269-7699ddecarlo@procopiorealestate.com
Genevieve DouglasLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-380-0780Genevieve@Procopiorealestate.com
Rebekah EscaleraLicensed Real Estate Salesperson(845) 464-8614rebekah@procopiorealestate.com
Joseph Shutter-BeaverLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-640-5103Joe@Procopiorealestate.com
Ryan ClelandLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-345-9022RCleland@Procopiorealestate.com
Mia WadeLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-877-7968Mia@procopiorealestate.com
John ShehadiLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-657-7620John@Procopiorealestate.com