Procopio Real Estate Logo

2300 Milton Ave, Syracuse, NY 13209

315-928-5394

All Agents

At Procopio, we only hire the best. Our agents are experienced and passionate about helping buyers and sellers invest in their future and in Onondaga County. When you work with Procopio, you can expect professionalism and expertise in every aspect of your home-buying or selling experience. Get to know our agents below, then give us a call to see what we can do for you!

Marianne GregorioLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-920-1100Ace@procopiorealestate.com
Ethan KaweloLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-999-1000Ethan@Procopiorealestate.com
Jeffrey MacBainLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-313-4249Jeff@Procopiorealestate.com
Samantha MillerLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-264-9209MillerSam0908@gmail.com
Stephanie AlantLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-288-0824StephAlant@gmail.com
Taylor TagliamonteLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-430-2371Taylor@procopiorealestate.com
Samantha YaminiLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-380-2655Samantha@Procopiorealestate.com
David HallLicensed Real Estate Salesperson954-624-6884David@procopiorealestate.com
Christine ProcopioLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-466-2991 Christine@procopiorealestate.com
Chris LittleLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-766-7122Chris@procopiorealestate.com
Mike BorekLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-263-1535MBorekJr@gmail.com
David BurrowsLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-430-1538SyracuseRealEstateAgent@gmail.com
Laurie BurlingameLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-935-1338Laurie@procopiorealestate.com
Matt VidlerLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-263-2079Matt@procopiorealestate.com
Patricia DennyLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-382-2025TishDenny45@gmail.com
Nancy FreemanLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-247-9765Nancy@procopiorealestate.com
Alex D’AntonioLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-720-7269Alex@procopiorealestate.com
Erica WintersLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-263-8337Ericawinters10@gmail.com
Samuel NastoLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-289-3591Sam@Procopiorealestate.com
Nicholas JohnsonLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-237-3734Nick@procopiorealestate.com
Michael ChavoustieLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-783-9062Michael@procopiorealestate.com
Genevieve DouglasLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-380-0780Genevieve@Procopiorealestate.com
Kenya FlavinLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-400-1228Kenya@procopiorealestate.com
Rebekah EscaleraLicensed Real Estate Salesperson(845) 464-8614rebekah@procopiorealestate.com
Joe Shutter-BeaverLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-640-5103Joe@Procopiorealestate.com
Ryan ClelandLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-345-9022RCleland@Procopiorealestate.com
John ShehadiLicensed Real Estate Salesperson315-657-7620John@Procopiorealestate.com
Amanda StilesOffice AdministratorAmanada@Procopiorealestate.com
Lexi RodriguezOffice Administratoralexia@procopiorealestate.com